Millie Jackson Album Cover
1. Butt-A-Cize
2. Leave Me Alone
3. In My Life
4. Girl Gotta Know
5. Night Dance
6. Trying 2 Get U Back
7. OMF
8. Water, Water
9. OB (Got It Going On)
10. I'm Fifty
11. I'm Fifty, Reprise
12. Butt-A-Cize, Remix
13. Caught In A Trap
Smiling Millie

On the Soul Country Side CD

Soul Country Side CD
1. Rose Coloured Glasses
2. Here You Come Again
3. Angel In Your Arms
4. Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
5. You Needed Me
6. If You're Not Back In Love By Monday
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
Loving Arms
9. Till I Get It Right
10. Standing In Your Line
11. You Never Cross My Mind
12. I Wish I Could Hurt You That Way Again
13. Cheatin Is
14. Sweet Music Man
15. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)
16. Anybody That Don't Like Millie Jackson
17. Black Bitch Crazy aka Redneck Crazy

Buy Now